HEALING HYGIENE DUO ON PROMOTION! HAND SANITISER & HYGIENE SPRAY FOR JUST R200!

South Africa

Company: Healing Earth
Contact: Head Office
Number: +27 21 555 1896 / +27 21 551 1653
Website: www.healingearth.co.za
Email: distribution@healingearth.co.za

 

Namibia

Company: Komnik & Franck
Contact: Tania Panton
Number: +264 61 22 2411
Email: sales01@kfcc.com.na.

 

Tanzania

Company: Sunkist Group
Contact: Kuki Aggarwal
Number: +25 578 454 0055
Email: kuki@sunkistgroup.com.


Zanzibar

Company: Healing Earth Zanzibar
Contact: Grace Maluli
Email: zanzibar01@healingearth.co.za.


Maldives

Company: Healing Earth Maldives
Contact: Tiffany Johnston
Number: + 960 979 5377
Email: maldives@healingearth.co.za


Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Lichtenstein

Company: Care Concept
Contact: Daniel Staeger
Number: + 41 78 640 6070
Email: daniel.staeger@careconcept.ch.


Lithuania

Company: Zygimantas Skuja
Contact: Zygimantas Skuja
Email: z.skuja@gmail.com.ch.


Russia

Company: Healing Nature Russia
Number: + 7 499 394 23 39
Website: www.healing-nature.ru
Email: info@healing-nature.ru.


Ukraine

Company: Healing Earth Ukraine
Contact: Anton
Contact number: +380995374040
Email: healingearth.ua@gmail.com


Italy

Company: Healing Earth Italy
Contact: Jeroen Janeke
Contact number: 00393343311815
Email: italy@healingearth.co.za